You can delete your customer account directly in the shop.
Log in to your customer account and open your account overview or account settings. There you will find the option to delete your customer account.
Please note: Deleting your customer account does not automatically delete all order, invoice or legally required retention data. We are required by law to store certain data for the prescribed retention periods.
If deleting your account does not work, please contact us from the registered email address.